New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I looking for good company, conversation and to share life

Signed up with hirsutedating. I'm a natural keeping my hair no razor type of woman. I'm openminded, what works, assertive, serious with a lighter side and more. I Like to enjoy myself but my drinking party hardy days are done. I'm not a outdoors lifestyle person but do appreciate nature doing out doors, watching the stars, fishing, camping at times. I'm children and animal friendly, especially loves smart kids. Drug (incudes marijuana), disease free and not an alcoholic please be to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIn home caregiver

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI'm looking for somebody to get to know, friendship, companion, mate see where things go. Someone to share real life.. Maybe grow old with. Who has a serious as well has a lighter side to them. He must be a natural type of man as far as no shaving from the neck down it's a waste of time with me.
Our first dateGet to know more on each other see where we want to take things.

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing